Latest News

Combine sections from Ollie's vast component library and create beautiful, detailed pages.
SMI presents 'Bend and Snap': The Legally Blonde Musical
History Club goes to Desmond Castle
U15 Football

Latest on social media

Latest Announcements

School Closed - Mon 5th Dec 2022

Read More

Christmas Assessments

Read More

Calendar

Upcoming Events

UL Open Day DKE AHA GRE

Tuesday, April 26, 2022
9:00 am
-
2:00 pm
End:
Tue
,
26
April
2:00 pm

Open Day for Incoming 1st Years

Saturday, October 1, 2022
9:00 am
-
12:30 pm
End:
Sat
,
01
October
12:30 pm

TY C & TY D-Work Experience

Monday, October 24, 2022
12:00 am
-
End:
,

TY C & TY D-Work Experience

Monday, October 24, 2022
12:00 am
-
End:
,

TY C & TY D-Work Experience

Monday, October 24, 2022
12:00 am
-
End:
,

TY C & TY D-Work Experience

Monday, October 24, 2022
12:00 am
-
End:
,

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Mass in The Church of the Immaculate Conception

Thursday, December 8, 2022
12:00 pm
-
End:
,

Junior Cycle Cluster Day - School Closed

Thursday, January 12, 2023
6:00 am
-
6:00 am
End:
Fri
,
13
January
6:00 am

Paris Trip TY

Tuesday, February 21, 2023
3:30 pm
-
4:30 pm
End:
Tue
,
21
February
4:30 pm

German Exchange Students @ SMI (Justin)

Monday, March 20, 2023
5:00 am
-
End:
,

Alcohol & Drug Awareness Programme (Parents & Students)

Wednesday, March 22, 2023
7:00 pm
-
End:
,

Alcohol & Drug Awareness Programme (Parents & Students)

Wednesday, March 29, 2023
7:00 pm
-
End:
,

Calendar

Upcoming Events

We use cookies on this site to ensure you have the best experience. Learn more
OK