2020-2021

Holiday Timetable

First Term

Re – opening Friday, 28th August, 2020

August
02 Days
September
Monday, 21st - No school
21 Days
October
Mid Term Monday, 26th - Friday, 30th October
17 Days
November
Monday, 30th - No school
20 Days
December
16 Days
Closing Tuesday, 22nd December, 2020 
Total: 76 Days

Second Term

Re – opening Wednesday, 6th January, 2021

January
18 Days
February
Mid Term – Monday, 15th - Friday, 19th February, 2021
15 Days
March
Wednesday 17th March – St. Patricks Day
19 Days
Easter Holidays Closing Friday, 26th March, 2021
Total: 52 Days

Third Term

Re-opening Monday, 12th April, 2021

April
15 Days
May
Less Monday, 4th May - Bank Holiday
20 Days
June
04 Days
Closing Friday, 4th June, 2021
Total: 39 Days
Department Exams Wednesday, 9th June, 2021
Total for the year: 167 Days